RU EN
History

 

The technology of washer augers appeared in 1994 in the form of idea as a possible solution of a problem of fast and quality restoration of augers which were blunted during soy pressing in high-speed auger mini-mills.


In spring 1995 the idea was realized in metal form and 07.03.95 the first mill with washer auger had started it work. During the first month of work it became clear that the capabilities of washer auger technology are not limited by simple restoration of blunted helical blades. Now creation of auger profile did not depend from the capabilities of screw-cutting equipment.


It gave rise to optimization of geometrical forms of an auger. First of all we abandoned plain conical sections of auger in junctions between auger plugs of different diameter, this way it became possible to place helical blade in section with any conicity. Then it became clear that helical blades in washer auger do not by special location of any screw line and the location of them in auger and as a consequence the collocation could be changed by simple combination of screw washer collocation.  

   
Summarizing all mentioned above, the evolution of washer augers had started from the first days of their work was constant and still is ongoing.   As the form of augers improved it became clear that commonly accepted interpretation of the nature of hydrodynamic processes specifying the processes of auger extrusion and pressing is in opposition to the facts in some moments. So it was necessary to look into theoretical basis of auger work. 
As the result of washer auger using and rethinking of pressing theory the double pressing of soy with cake contenting 12% of remnant oil was replaced for single pressing with cake contenting 5 % of remnant oil. At the same time specific energy consumption reduced by 25%. 


For all practical operation of washer augers in manufacturing was found no fact of technology discrediting.  Any washer auger never was broken, nothing never was bended or unbended, never went wrong in the way other than blunting.

RU EN
Предыстория

 

Технология шайбочных шнеков в форме идеи появилась в 1994 году, как возможное решение задачи быстрой и качественной реставрации шнеков стёртых при прессовании сои в высокооборотных шнековых мини маслопрессах.

 

Весной 1995 года идея была реализована в металле, и 07.03.95 заработал первый маслопресс с шайбочным шнеком. В первый же месяц его работы стало понятно, что возможности технологии шайбочных шнеков не ограничиваются возможностью простого восстановления стёртых винтовых лопастей. Формирование профиля шнека теперь не зависело от возможностей винторезного оборудования.

 

Это послужило толчком к поиску оптимальных геометрических форм шнека. Сначала отказались от гладких конусных участков шнека на переходах между шнековыми втулками разного диаметра, так как винтовую лопасть теперь можно было разместить на участке с любой конусностью. Потом стало понятно, что в шайбочном шнеке винтовые лопасти не привязаны жёстко к какой-либо одной винтовой линии, и их месторасположение на шнеке, и, следовательно, взаиморасположение, может быть легко изменено простой комбинацией взаиморасположения винтовых шайб.

 

В общем, эволюция формы шайбочных шнеков началась с первых дней их работы, шла постоянно и продолжается до сих пор. По мере совершенствования формы шнеков, приходило понимание, что общепринятое толкование сути гидродинамических процессов, обуславливающих процессы шнековой экструзии и отжима, не во всём соответствуют действительности. Поэтому пришлось разбираться и с теоретическим обоснованием работы шнеков.

В результате применения шайбочных шнеков и переосмысления теории отжима, двукратное прессование сои с итоговой остаточной масличностью жмыха 12%, заменили на однократное прессование с остаточной масличностью жмыха 5%. При этом, удельный расход электроэнергии снизился на 25%.

За всё время практической эксплуатации шайбочных шнеков на производстве, небыло выявлено ни одного факта дискредитации технологии. Ни один шайбочный шнек, ни разу не сломался, ни разу ничего не разогнулось, не согнулось, и не вышло из строя каким-либо иным способом, кроме истирания.